AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jtrays8869 33 / M
"I'd love to meet"
Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2016

To view all of
Jtrays8869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jtrays8869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,317,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missdenisetv
Virginia, United States
JoellyVillla
Oregon, United States
Rowkie122
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Jazzy2017
Virginia, United States
Imagirlmichelle
British Columbia, Canada
cdbrandi897
New Hampshire, United States
monicasimin23
Colorado, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
Hotmesskhloe123
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Jtrays8869 33/M
Grand Junction, Colorado
Introduction
Hi I'm cordon! I'm on the site looking to meet new people, make new friends, and maybe even find that special someone if you're up to the challenge. I'm layed back, fun, adventurous, and love life. I'm kind and will always treat you right! I never loose my temper, I feel like there's no point in being angry so why right!? I'm pretty new to this so please keep that in mind. I have a very strong sex drive and I'm always willing to try something once! You can't say you've experienced life unless you've experimented ;)! Anyways drop me a line any time, i'd love to get to know you :)!!!

My Ideal Person Cute, funny, talented, good sense of humor, and loves me for me.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: November 19, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either