Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jstep19 53 / M
"Checking this site out"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 2, 2023

To view all of
Jstep19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jstep19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantitall8427
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Itstimenow17
Minnesota, United States
fishboner696969
Wisconsin, United States
Wildblackman69
Minnesota, United States
Nh50biguy03869
New Hampshire, United States
FunnHS_71913
Arkansas, United States
Jackg7309
Minnesota, United States
johnsm2m
Minnesota, United States
Lknforfun369
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Jstep19 53/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Been in the Minneapolis area for few years now, still looking to meet new people and expand the friendbase, find afwb or maybe date. I know people will decide whether they are interested just based upon the pics. I tend to be attracted to professional, athletic and stable guys...non smokers, no drug use, etc. Looking to meet up with single guys or male couples. Happy to share face pics in Im or chat.

My Ideal Person Looking for men, single, couple, small group, for fun times.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 26, 1970
Travels to: Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: