Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jrtyler1978 44 / M
"Hello. My name is jaysen."
Alexander, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2015

To view all of
Jrtyler1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jrtyler1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexycpl4sure
Florida, United States
new_exp_needed
Missouri, United States
okcmwc
Oklahoma, United States
arkhunny
Arkansas, United States
Denise408
Tennessee, United States
Alodapi_vizitou
Texas, United States
felony333
Tennessee, United States
bbssll
Florida, United States
Tmarie69138
Washington, United States
 
Status
Jrtyler1978 44/M
Alexander, Arkansas
Introduction
Hi there. I am 38 years of age. I am very easy going and laid back. I am a pleaser all the way. :-). Zero drama and love to go for hours with the right people :-). I love all things sexual and love to get very naughty and always love pleasing who I am with for as long as they can handle it :-). I am clean shaved and very clean. I like to take pride in my appearance and try to take the best care of myself that I can. I am very active and love the outdoors. I do have pics and videos upon request. So check me out and if you feel like you are interested let me know and we can go from there. Well hope everyone has a great day and I look forward to hear from you all. :-)

My Ideal Person hey there. My ideal person would be someone that does not hold back and someone that loves to have a very naughty time with zero drama. The rest I think we can figure out when we talk.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Alexander, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Electrican.
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: