Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jpleasure3112 34 / M
"Is there anyone out there that is serious? I am more than capable of being the man you call to please you or fulfill your fantasies. Young wild and free but have a lot of experience with older women, a lot of stamina and love different scenarios to make things interesting. I can add friends for a gangbang or a woman for swap action, just message me and see where it goes from there. And I do play with a partner also so you can message me if your looking for a couple."
Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2014

To view all of
Jpleasure3112's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jpleasure3112's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hereforfun101
Alabama, United States
midnight198347
Alabama, United States
GoddessELT
Alabama, United States
Emswill
London, United Kingdom
walkercpl692
Alabama, United States
2cumeaters4018
Alabama, United States
SUPERTROY1000
Campania, Italy
hotbama205
Alabama, United States
lonelyscorpi087
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Jpleasure3112 34/M
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Introduction
I am exactly who I am, you really get to know me it'll be fun.

My Ideal Person I don't discriminate, I like all flavors.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: