Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Joyrod4women 57 / M
"All this time I thought I was on a "SEX SITE", Turns out I ended up on EHARMONY.. LOL"
Huntington, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Joyrod4women's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joyrod4women's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,421,722 Active Members!*
Joyrod4women 57/M
Huntington, Indiana
Looking for chat with seXXXy ladies
Please,,,, if your looking for your "Soul Mate, other half, or someone to complete your life",,,, Your either a SCAMMER or too NAIVE to realize your in the wrong place....... Tired of FAKES.... And NOT GAY....

My Ideal Person Is there anyone other than FAKES here???? Report all fraud and lets flood this sites COMPLAINT BOX with demands that they oversee the FAKE Accounts and Better Messaging

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton, Bob Seger, Van Halen, Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, Motown

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, they all seem too fake anymore.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Joyrod4women's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Huntington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 19, 1966
Travels to: huntington, Indiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: