Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JovenLima18 26 / M
"Hola, me llamo Daniel, estoy buscando jóvenes y maduras en Lima para pasarlo bien"
Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 21, 2022

To view all of
JovenLima18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JovenLima18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,565,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ardientemadura
Online NOW!
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Lulupas
Panamá, United States
drikacd
Sao Paulo, Brazil
shortfingers
Maine, United States
Patrisex1000
Castilla y León, Spain
abby_gris
Lima, Peru
RossytaRamirez12
Lima, Peru
Moni0900
San Jose, Costa Rica
BelenKiss23
Valparaiso, Chile
 
Status
JovenLima18 26/M
Lima, Lima , Peru
Hablemos, ríamos un poco y pasemosla bien
Introduction
Hola, soy un joven de 25 años, me gusta escucha música, viajar, salir a pasear, en caso desees tener un rato de charla, contáctame :)

My Ideal Person Con tal pasarlo bien, todo perfecto!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JovenLima18's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 15, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: