Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jordan_Me 62 / M
"Mostly enjoying the scenery!"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Jordan_Me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jordan_Me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,077,830 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jordan_Me 62/M
Bloomington, Indiana
Take care of yourself and others, get vaccinated, distance and wear a mask!
Introduction
[SIZE 4][COLOR darkred]I am a healthy, d/d free man, in a committed relationship. Mostly looking at the profiles here. Occasionally, able to meet and play in Indy week days, with men who like to kiss and make out! [/COLOR][/SIZE] [COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 5]Not interested in chats... Please don't take it as being rude, if I don't respond to your chat request...Or continuous messages...[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Interested in one-on-one sexual fun, with clean, d/d free, open-minded people! If you DON'T like to kiss and make out, then we probably aren't compatible. I am really interested in meeting a FTM

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasies involve the partner I am with...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jordan_Me's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 30, 1958
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: