[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jonroserob 50 / 48 / C
"Looking for Bi couple"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 2, 2022

To view all of
Jonroserob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jonroserob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,311,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mncouple922
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
fisherman101205
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Bone_2_Ride_On
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Twincitiescpl1
Minnesota, United States
A4U2Pound
Minnesota, United States
Djd8876
Minnesota, United States
Swingset25
Minnesota, United States
bisidecouple
Minnesota, United States
Lookn4u7072
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Jonroserob 50/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
We are inexperienced both wanting to explore same sex play together. Be patient we are new to this and alongside having very busy lives we are working up our nerve and exploring things, figuring out the site. This APP can be very addicting so will probably start staying off it for a few days in a row so I can focus on other things. Don't be offended if we don't reply in a timely manner.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple is a bisexual couple that we connect with so there is an attraction. They need to be patient and not pushy. We have to ease ourselves into this. Ideally he would be a top or versatile. Circumcised.

View more of Jonroserob's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1972 April 20, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either