Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jonbook 37 / M
"just add 39 to my name for the messaging app k"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2016

To view all of
Jonbook's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jonbook's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,496,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
London, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Jonbook 37/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
jonbook39 on kkick
looking to meet fun and sexy women or couples! Very laid back easy going professional, clean cut and athletic. Hosting is not an issue Shoot me a message if you would like to learn more and hopefully we will hit it off and have some fun. I consider myself naturally dominate in the bed room but, I also love to please. I always make sure my partner is satisfied multiple times before I am.

My Ideal Person Adventurous, fun, easy going, Sexy, and Confident!

looking for like minded single women and couples.

Not interested in single men.

  • 37 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: