Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jonandtat 51 / 48 / C
"WANTED! SEXY COUPLES-Straight male, bi-female"
Sedalia, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2012

To view all of
Jonandtat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jonandtat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,469,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
armypassion2
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Blkbama9
Alabama, United States
rm_Thorsson33
Missouri, United States
Latincouple202
Missouri, United States
8inchBobS4U
Missouri, United States
lookin4386
Arkansas, United States
MattandAmy2015
Indiana, United States
2cnu
Illinois, United States
19BlueEyes85
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Jonandtat 51/C
Sedalia, Missouri
Introduction
Guys, he is not into other men in any way! We are an educated professional couple just looking to make friends with other like minded couples or single females. . We like to dance, enjoy night clubs, strip clubs, parties, traveling, trying new foods, or just keeping things low key. We are HWP and do enjoy hitting the gym a few days a week. We are althletic and love being outdoors and staying active. We take care of ourselves inside and out, we are D&D free! Both of us can be a little reserved and quiet...he tends to open up and flirt a little quicker than I do. I'm shy and tend to keep quiet. He has a good sense of humor, is very laid back and pretty much goes wth the flow. He is very good about letting me call the shots. If I say 'No' then it's no for both of us. He's an amazing lover and likes to be a little rough....which I love!! If you're a single male and all you have are dick pics you may consider sending a face pic with your message, it goes a long way. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our ideal encounter would involve a sexy single female but we know how rare that is! So we will keep looking for that sexy couple, preferably where the female is into other girls. I don't have much experience with females but would love more practice! I prefer a female that is confident, sexy, can laugh at herself and isn't afraid to take charge. We like group play. He is totally straight. We ask that you are HWP and keep your self clean and trim. We both prefer our playmates to be clean shaven in all the right areas! We are! He likes all types of women especially ones that are confident and like to flirt. Only thing we ask is that you remember we do this together, we won't play alone and prefer group play rather than one on one. Single males, I will look at your profile and pics and if I like what I see/read I will show your profile to Jon. If he approves I will contact you, if he gives me the thumbs down, sorry. Repeat emails will be left unanswered.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jonandtat's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sedalia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1971 February 4, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts