Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JonK618 30 / M
"Hey, my name is Jon. I'm currently in a relationship, but my GF is very bi-curious and we're looking"
NE, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2016

To view all of
JonK618's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JonK618's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PurvisDCA
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
bbw_83
Missouri, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
mart200
Ohio, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
dewster11142
Massachusetts, United States
Nic4fun609
New Jersey, United States
licidtysplit
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
JonK618 30/M
NE, District of Columbia
Have gold for the week! Hit me up if you're in DC/DMV!
Introduction
Hey, I'm a 28 year old guy in a relationship with a wonderful, gorgeous, curvy woman and we're very interested in exploring a bit. She's basically given me permission to look around on here and possibly set something up for me or for both of us. I don't really like putting photos or a bunch of info online, so just let me know if you're interested and we can go from there. Just let me know if you're ever looking to get off via cam. Kink friendly! Location sometimes says I'm in KY, but located in DC! kiik jon9894

Information
  • 30 / male
  • NE, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1994
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: