[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JokerLUVSherPeac 50 / 50 / C
"What kind of fun can we have together??"
Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2019

To view all of
JokerLUVSherPeac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JokerLUVSherPeac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sheep234
Indiana, United States
Alluneedange
Ohio, United States
hotnready197569
Indiana, United States
cpl4testdrive
Indiana, United States
TomBecky2
Michigan, United States
Pnpcouple2019
Indiana, United States
2lookingtogether
Michigan, United States
Sluttysky4fun
Indiana, United States
Sarcasmisme
Indiana, United States
 
Status
JokerLUVSherPeac 50/C
Mishawaka, Indiana
Heading to Sun Aura for the whole holiday weekend... looking to have some fun... who else will be there?
Introduction
ENDING IUR PAID SUBSCRIPTION ON 9/19/2020 IF YOU WANT TO MAKE OR STAY IN CONTACT, THERE ARE OTHER PLATFORMS WE WILL USE... MESSAGE OR IM FOR DETAILS. Will b shortening friends list soon, if you are unable or unwilling to chat, you will be removed. cheaters not welcome. If you don't have a picture of yourself for public view, or your only viewable pictures are close ups of your genitals then we probably aren't going to be interested.

My Ideal Person Ideally, we would like to find playmates that can be friends throughout life, not just sexually.... but we need discretion at all times..
He has recently become more aware of his submissive side... Ladies, let's get together and put him in his place.... on his knees begging for release.

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1972 June 12, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say