Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Joinus469er 55 / 57 / C
"Please comment and tip if you like our broadcast, videos or pictures."
mesa, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2010

To view all of
Joinus469er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Joinus469er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,532,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Washington, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
ıstanbul, Turkey
Kentucky, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Oregon, United States
Joinus469er 55/C
mesa, Arizona
Everyone is welcum to watch our cam or view our pics and vids and we encourage you to TIP and comment on any or all of the above but be respectful and if you have nothing nice to say for comments during our cam show then push on or keep it to yourself. No one is twisting your arm to watch and if we see you're shit talking in the chat you will be kicked and/or blocked. sorry but some people need to learn some manners apparently. thanks much. [B]LEGAL NOTICE OF USE: The content of this profile, including but not limited to its pictures, are considered private and/or property of the profile holder. You do NOT have permission to use, or cause the use and/or re-use of this profile, in part and/or in whole, including but not limited to any of its pictures, in any way, form, format, study, and/or forum, both current and future. Right is hereby reserved to legally pursue and seek remedy against any and all violators both individuals and/or entities[/B] We are a couple that likes to get it on with the right match. Looking to have some adult fun, no bathroom stuff or pain. Anyone that's not an asshole or stuck up and likes to party all night(or day). Thx[B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][I][/I][SIZE 7][/SIZE][SIZE 8][/SIZE][SIZE 9][/SIZE] We are exhibitionists at heart, but love tips as much as we like to put on a show so if you like our cam show, videos, or pictures please show some appreciation and tip. Also feel free to "like" and comment we like it all and make more in response.

My Ideal Person We are interested in meeting people who are into making videos of their encounters and sharing them with others. Most of our friends would say that we are easy-going and fun to be with. Both of us are night owls and hope you are the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Joinus469er's responses

  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 10, 1969 September 11, 1966
Hometown: Somewhere, Illinois, United States Somewhere, New York, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None