Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JohnnnyDoes 50 / M
"Stable secure single guy with naughty side looking for a woman that’s ready to enjoy life"
Fresno, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2006

To view all of
JohnnnyDoes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnnnyDoes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,743,119 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
California, United States
Costa, Ecuador
Region Metropolitana, Chile
South Carolina, United States
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
JohnnnyDoes 50/M
Fresno, California
Looking for my Cochina!
I am fun calm open easy going single guy that likes to laugh, smile and enjoy life. I try to stay fit mentally and physically. Life is what you make of lets make it fun! Open to long term. I’m open to traveling for someone that’s serious. I can host at my own home... yes I am single!

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that is stable that has a naughty side that likes to let her wild side come out when its time to play. Someone that likes to go out for dinner looking sexy sensual and other times very casual relaxed. Someone that is comfortable in her own skin and feels comfortable showing a little skin. Also doesn't mind taking day trips to wherever the mood strikes or just say in and chill. If your married or in a relationship and looking for a distraction because you’re unhappy - I'm not your man.

  • 50 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 12, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: