Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Johnandkaty 42 / 38 / C
"Looking for a new friend....."
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Johnandkaty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Johnandkaty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,419,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GoodWithOthers
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Cpl4size
Tennessee, United States
x2betterthan1x
Iowa, United States
goodd88kntenn
Texas, United States
nita7070
Maryland, United States
naakeddcupl
Kentucky, United States
Wife4Play247
Kentucky, United States
bicouple7388
Tennessee, United States
masterwings400
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Johnandkaty 42/C
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
We currently have a non paid account so our access on here is very limited. We are a happily married couple who are secure in our marriage. With no jealousy issues! We are always looking to take our relationship to the next level with the help of new friends and some future friends we haven’t met yet. Ideally we are looking currently for an Experienced Bull for her to play with for the time being. DDF and good hygiene is a must. She would prefer someone with some good size. Her wishlist would include someone who is hung, can go multiple rounds, a heavy cummer, in decent shape and is fixed. That’s just her wishlist and none are definite deal breakers. She’s a real sexual pleaser and will give you just about everything you can handle. We only recently got back into the life style. List your KIK in her photo comments or the first line of a message and we will get in touch!!!

Information
  • 42/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1980 February 8, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None