Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JohnNKelly515 50 / 39 / C
"Looking for playmates for playdates!!!"
Ames, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2021

To view all of
JohnNKelly515's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohnNKelly515's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,553,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Florida, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
London, United Kingdom
Iowa, United States
JohnNKelly515 50/C
Ames, Iowa
Cum play with us?!!!!!
We are a fun loving couple who are passionately in love. We enjoy going out till the cows come home or staying in for a night of board games/etc. We play hard and in the beginning, play together. solos are excepted, but generally start from couple play. She keeps him very young at heart and young looking by working him sexually on a daily. You know what they say: you are only as young as the girls you feel.

My Ideal Person There is no perfect match, but it won’t be single men. In addition, we can rule out single females unless you are bisexual. We would love to find us a unicorn. We really prefer like minded couples with bi women or at least bi-situational women

  • 50/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ames, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 2, 1974 January 8, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional License Self Employed Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None