AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JohhnPriaya 34 / 31 / C
"Ocassional swinger couple and not into any kind of paid fun"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
JohhnPriaya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JohhnPriaya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,805,684 Active Members!*
 
Status
JohhnPriaya 34/C
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Any good place to buy Butt Plug's, Strap-On's and Dildo's in Delhi/NCR?
Introduction
Career driven and very peculiar about our health and hygiene. Clean and shaved at all times and take really good care of ourselves and expect exactly the same from others. Currently we are new to this site so just want to get started with Couple's and see how it goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

View more of JohhnPriaya's responses

Information
  • 34/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1988 June 4, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Catholic Hindu
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either