Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JoanyCDer 56 / T
"Bi closet CD"
PORT HOPE, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 11, 2017

To view all of
JoanyCDer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JoanyCDer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,571,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Ontario, Canada
New Jersey, United States
Victoria, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
JoanyCDer 56/T
PORT HOPE, Ontario , Canada
I am a married bi male closet CD, I am looking for discreet playmates to dress with or for. I am versatile but can be very sub when dressed femme. I am 49, 6ft, 180 lbs, brown hair and eyes. I love all types of sex and love oral and anal sex both ways. love to wear sexy lingerie and seeing a sexy girl dress in lingerie too. i have a thing for stockings and garters and corsets

My Ideal Person I would love to find a male,female couple, a dominate female or a top male to discreetly meet with and play dress up with or for them and enjoy whatever happens from there. I would love a girl to use a strap on to fuck my sissy ass and share me with her partner and for guys to use me as there fuck toy all night. I am versatile and love oral , anal and normal sex both as a top and bottom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I go into a adult toy store looking for some sexy lingerie
to wear and as I am looking around a young sales girl offers
to help, I tell her what I am looking for and its for my girl
friend. she figures it out that its for me and shows me lots
of hot sexy stuff and offers to let me try it on in the back
of the store, after getting me dressed up sexy in stockings
and garters and a corset she brings one of the other girls
back and they start to tell me how sexy I look and running
their hands over my pantied ass and then they make me kneel
and kiss their hot asses and sexy legs, then they put on some
strap ons and make me suck them while playing with my ass
before they bend me over a table and start to fuck my ass and
mouth at the same time. I become a total cock slut and beg
for more, they flip me over and one continues to screw my
hungry ass the other sits on my face and grinds her wet pussy
hard on my mouth till she squirts all over my face then they
trade places for the same. after making me cum in their hands
they feed it to me and then we clean up, I get a great discount
for the lingerie I was wearing and their phone number for
more fun at their place with the promise of more friends
to use me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
for a girl it would be Jennifer Aniston. I think she is beautiful
and has a flawless look and comes cross as a very friendly
and sexy lady

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JoanyCDer's responses

  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • PORT HOPE, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 24, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Cabinet Maker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: