Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jloy79 43 / 46 / C
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2019

To view all of
Jloy79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jloy79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Quebec, Canada
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Jloy79 43/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
We are happily married couple seeking occasional extra fun. Mr-Professional “white collar” job. Active in community. Not ashamed of my lifestyle but also have no interest in being judged or defending. Do discretion is important to me. Stay active and fit. Smart, fun, down to earth, can relate to almost anyone. Mrs- sexy and feisty Latina. Stays very active and busy between work and gym. Quit witted, very funny and outgoing. But she doesn’t suffer fools lightly, so no funny business.

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded, happy couples. Friends and or fun in bedroom. Also open to select, respectful, fun singles (man or woman) to join us for occasional fun.
Mr. is open to finding happy couples who are looking for a third to join them. He enjoys the fun and energy of those situations.
Both are straight and play straight. But non judge mental of what turns others on.

  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 21, 1979 December 17, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say