Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jizizfun1 57 / M
"Bi Guy And Lady Looking "
Alba, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jizizfun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,799,351 Active Members!*
Jizizfun1 57/M
Alba, Texas
kiik jizizfun and lets have phone sex
Bi guy with lovely lady looking for guys to help with her - I can’t keep up with her and love to watch her in action and clean up and she loves to watch me and help me please a guy - We are very open .. we love pleasing with our mouth fingers and hands and other orifices .... I love talking on the phone - any subject that gets you excited... She cums non stop hit us up. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already d so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is a nicely hung white guy or guys that has a smooth face that likes to eat pussy and knows how to please a woman - bi guys go to the front of the line because we like to suck together and she likes to watch him bottom but that is not a deal breaker - a guy or guys who are sane - respectful - clean - smell good - no drugs or smoking around us - that get hard and can finish ..

  • 57 / male
  • Alba, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: