AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jizizfun1 66 / M
"jizizfun for fun"
Alba, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
Jizizfun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jizizfun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,835,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Jizizfun1 66/M
Alba, Texas
kiik jizizfun and lets have phone sex
Looking for fun with men or women or groups. I am very open .. love pleasing with my mouth fingers and hands.... I love talking on the phone - any subject that gets you excited... I cum long and loud... Whatever kink of fun you like... me and my schedule are very flexible... Hit me up... WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already d so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person An Ideal person to me is someone who is friendly likes to smile and enjoys being pleased... If your a lady that enjoys having your girly parts licked and sucked till your knees are week... your Ideal... If your a man who enjoys your man parts licked and sucked your ideal too... I have an equal opportunity mouth... and if your a woman who likes to watch or help... your are very ideal... Remember... this is AgoraCosmopolitan Dating... not the Sunday School Social... So the short answer is - If your clean - friendly - and fun - your Ideal... you do not need a perfect body at all to be ideal... So if anything in this profile trips your trigger I can also be reached on other formats... just hit me up for info...

  • 66 / male
  • Alba, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 31, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: