Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jin_Rouzier 41 / M
"No Games, No Gimmicks"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Jin_Rouzier's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jin_Rouzier's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,679,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cynical_Vixen
North Carolina, United States
rm_dicember34
North Carolina, United States
Cuckold2011
South Carolina, United States
Betterthanmost36
North Carolina, United States
fmswingers36
South Carolina, United States
50lemm
North Carolina, United States
rm_ButtSlut27F
District of Columbia, United States
ctbbclover69
Connecticut, United States
juicee312
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Jin_Rouzier 41/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Home alone for the holidays. anyone want to be my present?
Introduction
I'm as laid back and real as it gets. I'm 34 yrs old, out going, and down for whatever and definitely about my business. We can chat, we can kick it, we can go out, or we can just lay back and do whatever comes to mind. I'm good in any circle, so its whatever. Want to know more then holla at your boy. I'm looking for like minded indivisuals and couples to get to know and have fun with in and out of the bedroom. My pics are recent. I'm real and oh so serious. No, I'm not looking for Mrs. Right, girlfriend, or wifey. Nor am I looking for a one night stand. I'm seriously looking for indivisuals and couples that I can get to know on a friendship level and go from there. My profile says single but I've been apart of the life style for many years. So I've made a few friends that love to join me in parties and discrete meetings with selective couples. I'm extremely oral and sensual. I give just as well as I recieve and some. :) I'm very open about myself and secure in my sexuality and self. I'm new to this area so I hope to make a few friends to show me a good time.

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded, out going, straight forward but respectful. Its more about personality with me.

I travel often from NY to Fl so distance isn't too big of an issue. Just time and a lil patience. I promise to be worth it.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Car detailer/waiter
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: