Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jimbo69691009 63 / M
"I am hoping to find my best friend. Someone I can share life experinces with. I am caring, giving, trustworthy, honest and hard working. I am an open book. I am an optimist. "
Wautoma, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2021

To view all of
Jimbo69691009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jimbo69691009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,131,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
081984tamara
Wisconsin, United States
Solanaceae
Wisconsin, United States
Taylor_Sole
Illinois, United States
Aggiswagger23
Wisconsin, United States
savannanoel88
Wisconsin, United States
Lioness817
Wisconsin, United States
Aamilinn
Wisconsin, United States
PoisonIvy415
Wisconsin, United States
tippy_toes
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Jimbo69691009 63/M
Wautoma, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am looking for a friends with benefits situation. Emphasis on friend. I would like to find someone to do things with outside the bedroom. Hopefully the relationship grows into more. I work out of town and pretty much am available on weekends. If this sounds interesting let me know.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman who shares common interests. Hopefully she would be attractive and intelligent.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Wautoma, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1960
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: