Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JimandJoD8188 35 / 41 / C
"hi we are here to play"
Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JimandJoD8188's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thomas82313
Arkansas, United States
Cruisecouple09
Arkansas, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
trishNant2
Arkansas, United States
franks4406
Arkansas, United States
mintmax2
Ohio, United States
rbjenkins69
Arkansas, United States
Jeffandrenee2076
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
JimandJoD8188 35/C
Jacksonville, Arkansas
Introduction
Standard members can contact us. We are mainly looking to find a girl for him to have a relationship with sexual maybe a bit of romance, it can be longterm or permanent one day cept for the marriage part. We are polyamorous. Married 5 years happily this is out 2nd time here. Looking to find couples or female. I can't give head bc I gag easily other than that anything goes but anal. Hubby loves eating pussy he'll eat your ass anything you like

My Ideal Person Friendly couples are nice

Information
  • 35/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 3, 1988 June 16, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: At home dad Cna/ full time assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None