Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jillielatina27 37 / T
"Looking for a Str8 masculine discreet top Guy"
Houston River oaks, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Jillielatina27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jillielatina27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,816,126 Active Members!*
Jillielatina27 37/T
Houston River oaks, Texas
Sexy Discreet clean, fun gurl. Just looking for a discreet Strong Masculine guy!. I would love to suck ur Cock Lick ur balls. Lick ur masc Ass. U bend me over and Fuck me hard and deep until u can't anymore. And U shoot all ur cumm around my face and mouth !! Very DISCREET here.

My Ideal Person Looking for a Discreet hook up I prefer Married or attached guys. Why? I think is more discreet for both parts. Drama Free Masculine Str8 curious guys That wanna try something diferent !! even for only one time!!! U want to find out how feels a tight warm wet ass? U wanna try to get ur masc ass licked? I am ur gurl!!!. A guy that is cool, Fun and Discreet No really into chit chat much. Just the basics and let's start!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A dad and son at same time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ricky Martin

View more of Jillielatina27's responses

  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Houston River oaks, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 27, 1985
Travels to: Orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: