Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jewels4141 47 / F
"No Judgements Here"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2016

To view all of
Jewels4141's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jewels4141's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,443,639 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
rm_Letmeat1991
Colorado, United States
electricpro44
Colorado, United States
girlpowerz
California, United States
BlackTieAffrfor3
Wisconsin, United States
milehighwave
Colorado, United States
rm_GingaGavin
Colorado, United States
UrPrivatePhotog
Texas, United States
Justeatitalready
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Jewels4141 47/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I am an attached woman, I am 43 and my partner is 33. We are very interested in exploring different experiences. We are laid back and fun. We love to laugh and have zero judgments. What we are primarily looking for is other women and couples. I enjoy and love watching him with other women. I would love to find a couple who is okay with not a full swap, as I don’t want to sleep with another man besides mine. I’m not sure if this will be easy to find, but believe that there are like minded couples out there. Let’s chat, let’s meet, maybe there will be common interests, and we’re open to hearing all ideas!!! Message me and we will see if there’s something to explore!!! Until then have a wonderful night!!!

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: