Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JessicaBigBooty 29 / F
"I'm a horny one who love sex.... Do u wanna fuck me from behind? Come fuck me in Burma"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2016

To view all of
JessicaBigBooty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JessicaBigBooty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biggdawg771975
Online NOW!
New York, United States
NightRider__XXX
Florida, United States
prakashraipur1
Chhattisgarh, India
avilla20062
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
puddledripper
Ontario, Canada
atlas_shag
London, United Kingdom
rogercoms
London, United Kingdom
SalsaPaulus
Lucerne, Switzerland
Lledn
Thailand, -- State --
 
Status
JessicaBigBooty 29/F
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
can someone give me points so that I can repky you guys
Introduction
I'm a very hot chick who wanna have' threesome with some hot boys .... I want to be in the middle of that kinda situation ... Oh boy me so horny now .... Sex text me

My Ideal Person A guy who can travel to Burma to fuck me in threesome.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
like a porno movie

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes I do.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of JessicaBigBooty's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 24, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ,,,,,
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None