[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jess77james 46 / F
"Looking for a man to have fun with"
Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 16, 2023

To view all of
Jess77james's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jess77james's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,663,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SumtinExtra
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
FriendlyDV22
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Your_Beachbumn
Florida, United States
Scottinlex1
Kentucky, United States
alwayshrdnsmooth
Florida, United States
toelover6869
Florida, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
MasterNaughty2
Wisconsin, United States
Sweettravisanscr
Florida, United States
 
Status
Jess77james 46/F
Fort Pierce, Florida
Introduction
I am in a fully committed relationship. I am looking for a man to come have fun weekly when my man’s at work. Looking for a men 46-66 years of age. I enjoy having fun and I enjoy watching or having people watch me. I am hoping to find a one guy to come over and have fun with weekly. also someone that is ok with my man watching or joining in the fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man not a boy age 45-70.. Please if you are just looking for more then just fun I am not your girl.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 26, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: