[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JerseyBoy1217 43 / M
"Jersey Boy looking for friends and fun"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2018

To view all of
JerseyBoy1217's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JerseyBoy1217's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cum2theGHole
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Yani852023
Maryland, United States
Packers_Girl
Wisconsin, United States
leslyrios
Colorado, United States
Calynlovia
Virginia, United States
ladilust13
Maryland, United States
2hot4you205
Maryland, United States
Mylf4fun79
Connecticut, United States
Love4me38
Maryland, United States
 
Status
JerseyBoy1217 43/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Let's live, and have some freaky fun while doing it
Introduction
Originally from New Jersey, but now located in the DMV (DC/Maryland/Northern VA) area. I am involved in the kink, bdsm, and swinger lifestyles. I am poly and am not opposed to those who are in ethical non-monogamous relationships. I'm looking for people who are cool, open minded, up for trying new things, and friends in and outside of the bedroom. Even though I am kink friendly, it is not a requirement for any interaction with me. If you are into it, cool, if not, also cool.

My Ideal Person My ideal person(s) are people who are open to indulging in their fantasies. Who want to be friends in and outside of the bedroom. Share a few drinks, a few laughs, a few kinks, and a few orgasms together.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Computer technician
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: