Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jerrwoooolf 45 / M
"Let’s have fun and make each other feel as amazing as possible!"
Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2017

To view all of
Jerrwoooolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jerrwoooolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,494,724 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Jerrwoooolf 45/M
Burnsville, Minnesota
I am a 39 year old male who moved to this area about a year ago. I don’t really know many people. I am kind and passionate and am looking for women who would like to have fun together in a relaxed and stress free get together. I am 100% about communication. I want to make you feel as good as possible and I promise you that your pleasure will always come first! Just let me know what does it for you and I’ll learn quickly. Let me know if you are down for a round of exploration!

My Ideal Person This person or group would be kind, open, and communicative of her desires. Would be willing to work together to quickly overcome any nervousness or inhibitions. Be willing to relax, communicate and enjoy each other.

  • 45 / male
  • Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: July 27, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either