AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jeroerrejota 45 / M
""
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2014

To view all of
Jeroerrejota's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeroerrejota's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,523,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ANDRUTRAV
Santa Fe, Argentina
hippiedoyle
North Dakota, United States
Karlita69xxx
Puebla, Mexico
McNeal2014
Central, Uganda
Eva20
Madrid, Spain
ursulacamila
Distrito Federal, Mexico
telelai
Porto, Portugal
reinedescoeurs
tunis, Tunisia
karmentxu30
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Status
Jeroerrejota 45/M
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canarias , Spain
Me encanta ver como disfruta una chica conmigo....me pone muchisimo...
Introduction


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo con tres chicas en una playa paradisiaca

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jeroerrejota's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: