Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jerkajay 33 / M
"Up for a chat and extra"
Dundee, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2017

To view all of
Jerkajay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jerkajay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,402,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Chiapas, Mexico
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
London, United Kingdom
Virginia, United States
Jerkajay 33/M
Dundee, Edinburgh , United Kingdom
Chat me up on IM, I will be your earworm ;)
Curious, open minded, safe only, very discreet, loves to try new things though initially shy, very approachable, enjoys working out and keeping healthy I can't send messages but hit me up with an email address and I'd love to chat ;) I am keen to learn about your experiences if you would share them, and would like to meet sincere people

My Ideal Person Honest, funny, works out/stays healthy, discreet, loves having a great time, easy-going

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Jerkajay's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Dundee, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 10, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: