AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jeremydj218 40 / M
"Love to have fun."
Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2011

To view all of
Jeremydj218's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeremydj218's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,319,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexysara1995
Minnesota, United States
Sluttykaw15
Montana, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
iseeyouwithme333
Minnesota, United States
J9a2d8o613r2e653
Arizona, United States
tahoedude706
Colorado, United States
Glowgayman32
Minnesota, United States
marissa_hottt
South Dakota, United States
Cutencuddlynluv
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Jeremydj218 40/M
Eveleth, Minnesota
Just fuck me already!!!
Introduction
I am a musician, a father, a student and all the while finding time to work out and keep myself fit and in shape.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys fun times, stimulating conversations, and can push me to new levels!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Possibly a bit of strap on play? better videos?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A lot! Mainly their confidence turns me on. Looks differ
from celebrity to celebrity. Tattoos also are a big turn
on!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jeremydj218's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Eveleth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 20, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: College instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: