Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jennifer_Wise 26 / F
"Windy City Babe"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2018

To view all of
Jennifer_Wise's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jennifer_Wise's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,708 Active Members!*
Jennifer_Wise 26/F
Chicago, Illinois
Husband? Is that you?
[bling 713182] There is a fine line between poems and pure sexiness and there you find me and what I am seeking. I'll draw a line with great contours of all of the things that bring joy to life...Could be a smile, a good strong mind, attitude or even a body to die for. LOL. you like that? I speak so wise!! That's why I'm Jennifer Wise! I'm kind a smarty pants and love to joke around. I'm a real flirt and love to have fun. If I'm not dancing to music I'm enjoying a good cocktail and just having fun. So a bit about me.. I was born and raised in Romania and living in the windy city for a few years now. I'm here on a work visa so not sure how much longer I can keep renewing. I do love to travel but Chicago is my main place I love to call home. I hope to stay here indefinitely, I guess we shall see what is in store for me lol. Maybe Mr right will come along and marry me so I can stay forever lol! I'm willing to share as well as listen, communication is always key and above all that I find attractive. Don't get me wrong looks also important but confidence, intelligence and communication is above all else. Well, that and the willingness to have fun, a good spank or a kiss always helps! I'm a mix between peace and sexuality, some would say I'm the perfect wife material; a lady in the streets, and a, well you get the rest. I'm complex, but what woman isn't? Take the time to peel these layers of me to really get to know me. The same rewards one would get peeling my clothes off, as you get deeper literally and figuratively is where the bliss is. I'm a busy girl and have my own life, independence. I'm big at respecting one's free time and schedule. If it's Sunday and the Bears are playing, well I understand how that would override other plans. Afterall, the Bears are going to be my priority over you! Know this, before you signup! Oh, and in the Summer you have to be a Cubs fan. Can't deal, then I'm not for you! Get lost Haaa! [bling 697555]

My Ideal Person Someone who can afford dinner and drinks. Hate to make that the first thing on the list, but it's needed! A girl likes to be wine and dined. A good conversation. Flirting. Someone who communicates and listens well. I love having drinks and having a good conversation with someone. Two way communication!!

Someone who is open minded, who likes to enjoy new tastes. Someone who likes to share generous. Someone who likes to take care of themselves, likes to take their Vitamins and visit the dentist regularly. Someone who will either join me to leave me alone when the Bears are playing or enjoy a Hot Dog at Wrigley with a Cubs hat on.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jennifer_Wise's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1997
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bears Fan
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: