AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JennaTime 49 / T
"looking for a sexy woman"
Minneapolis South of RIver, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
JennaTime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JennaTime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
AnnieAngel09
Colorado, United States
newfun_155
Minnesota, United States
megan_pasion
Antioquia, Colombia
playharder6972
Minnesota, United States
JustNSAingIt
Minnesota, United States
fireandice5252
Minnesota, United States
Dwntwnlickudown
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
JennaTime 49/T
Minneapolis South of RIver, Minnesota
Introduction
Like safe fun sexy times...JI am a nonsmoker drug free and clean and expect the same. ~ Please note that my profile says I am on Instant Messenger when I am not... I only respond to emails that include pics and that have face and full nude body pics.. If you like my pics and videos please send me points.

My Ideal Person Nice and easy going - no drama

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Friendship, not just a onetime

View more of JennaTime's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG
  • Minneapolis South of RIver, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: