Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JennaAngel22 46 / F
"Teach me how be a slut! I can not read your messages, IM me"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2015

To view all of
JennaAngel22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JennaAngel22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oooooooyes
Georgia, United States
John8981000
Ohio, United States
Cluvs69
Georgia, United States
mr8snatch
Georgia, United States
tontowe489
Georgia, United States
Dnt12345
Georgia, United States
Podified12
Georgia, United States
C62r3b
Georgia, United States
rm_rwhitson1017
Alabama, United States
 
Status
JennaAngel22 46/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I cannot read your messages if you are not a member, I cannot respond to your IM without sending me points to chat. I am only interested a group experience. I want a man to encourage me to open my legs, strokes my clit and tells me good girls pleasure all the men. Most importantly he shares me with all his friends. Tell me its ok to be slutty, that men love sluts. Tell me how sexy i look and what a good girl I am being milking all the cocks. I want to watch men stroking their cock waiting on their turn with me... YOU Must be 30-50, have a thick cock, athletic and attractive. Tattoos and pack abs move to the front of the line. Only looking for established groups, not looking to build a team!

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: November 1, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: