Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JenStrange69 29 / F
"Just Exploring"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
JenStrange69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JenStrange69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,538,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
JenStrange69 29/F
Traverse City, Michigan
You call me a slut like it's a bad thing...
I am blonde (usually) and in decent shape, and I like to think I have some great tits :) I love to be around people, entertaining and bringing them as much love, laughter, and enthusiasm as I can. I crave the spotlight, and I enjoy socializing with all the people I can pack into your ever-expanding circle of fun. Being with a lover can easily turn into an around-the-clock extravaganza of food, drink, high jinks, passionate lovemaking, and anything else I can cram into a day.

My Ideal Person Please give me a message is more then "Hi" or "I want to eat that pussy". Be creative, but not too creepy send me a novel creative... lol. There must always be balance...

  • 29 / female
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 2, 1993
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: