Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JeffersonDarcy1 47 / M
"Hello Ladies"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 17, 2020

To view all of
JeffersonDarcy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JeffersonDarcy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyluv21842
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
jalipp
Virginia, United States
SWFlooking4
Pennsylvania, United States
babykendall215
Pennsylvania, United States
lanasia18
Delaware, United States
Basertiy
Virginia, United States
wetcoco4u
District of Columbia, United States
Anjm2022
Maryland, United States
Kittykat6969p
Maryland, United States
 
Status
JeffersonDarcy1 47/M
Baltimore, Maryland
I'm in Linthicum Heights until midday Sunday. Drop me a line if you're in the vicinity.
Introduction


My Ideal Person The main thing that I ask is that you look like the person in the photographs and videos (you know who you are...stop catfishing!!). Clarify if you must (ex: an image folder titled "Things that I like" ). If you can't be honest about that, don't bother contacting me. Aside from that, I make decisions on a case-by-case basis. I also happen to be an artist so don't be surprised if I ask you to pose/model for me. Sugar mamas are encouraged to apply.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: