Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jedlue167 37 / 40 / C
"Happily, married couple seeking other couples for fun and friends"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 2015

To view all of
Jedlue167's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jedlue167's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,709,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Jedlue167 37/C
Fort Worth, Texas
As introverts by nature, we do consider ourselves timid and submissive at first (mostly her )and don't mind others taking the lead, we don't like to have high expectations for certain situations, so we tend to go with the flow sort of speak, and let things develop naturally. Although we are not new to the lifestyle, we have only had a handful of meetups and even fewer amount of actual playtime. With our busy schedules, as most people have, we usually plan last minute, or if we are lucky have a day or two notice when we will be free. mostly homebodies, we rarely go out unless it's a special occasion, but we don't mind the bar scene at all and are always willing to try anything new. We are bi-friendly, and we always respect other people's boundaries. Spanking and hair-pulling are just one of many turn-ons for her, she also loves making out with other women. He has a foot fetish and loves a woman in heels as well as watching and joining, or vice versa. When it comes to playing we prefer full swap but also enjoy soft swap and flirting. We do not play alone or in separate rooms, but it's not out of the question if we find a compatible couple in the future. We are not loud, only in bed. We are drama free as well as drug and disease free . We are down-to-earth and flirty and always ready for our next adventure.

My Ideal Person Our time is limited, So when we are free we are ready to play almost every time.
we are mainly interested in couples for a full swap, soft swap, flirting, and role play. We are always open to select singles (female-male). sorry if we do not respond to every message, we don't mind at all chatting when we can.
long term friends with benefits would be great, but we always enjoy a casual encounter with the right people. Good hygiene is a must, not pushy or forceful. We are open to all shapes and sizes, as we don't consider ourselves perfect and have some imperfections, and we are comfortable with that.
We value the experience of others over looks. Compatibility is important, but we believe we can still have fun with a few things in common, but it certainly helps.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jedlue167's responses

  • 37/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 16, 1985 April 28, 1982
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: sales Housewife
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None