AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JeanDough1000 69 / M
"Petite (or not so much), Biological Females, Oral Fixations, No Gag Reflex"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2015

To view all of
JeanDough1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JeanDough1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mamicaliente1959
California, United States
effnhottazz
Missouri, United States
50nholding
Texas, United States
mystic4560
Texas, United States
Highsexdr70
Iowa, United States
cumslutmmm
Kentucky, United States
Christ61976
Georgia, United States
girlookingNsc
South Carolina, United States
wannabetaken2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
JeanDough1000 69/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Is it hypocritical of the person with the silhouette to demand that a pic be sent to them in order for them to respond, or is that just me?
Introduction
UPDATE!!!!!! I am in the process of screening interested, qualified BIOLOGICAL FEMALES to select a traveling companion for weekend getaways. Any interested parties may feel free to contact me. Travelling expenses subsidies may be available in some cases.............. [I][B]PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE CONTACTING ME, SO WE CAN TRY TO AVOID MISUNDERSTANDING(S)[/B[/I]]. If you are on the hustle tip, consider that this is a buyer's market, and those who have the money set the market value, AND for every one of you hustling there are at least ten others giving that thing away. Do what you like, just not with me. I am no better or worse than the next guy, but like male or female, I want somebody who will be real about what each of us wants. One last thing,[I][B] NO PRE-OP, POST-OP, MAN TRAPPED IN WOMAN'S BODY OR ANY OTHER VARIATION/ALTERATION OF YOUR NATURAL BIRTH STATUS; [/B][/I] That being said; on a more serious note, I'm just an average what you see is what you get guy; [I][B]I JUST WANNA DO IT FOR FUN!!!!!!!!!!!! [/B][/I]But I'm too old to go chasing you around, wasting my precious energy......................[/I][/B][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A thoughtful, caring, considerate and obedient, petite biological female, who can appreciate the attentions lavished on her by her man, and can be content with the simple things life has to offer

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimi Hendrix, anita Baker, Stanley Turrentine, Grover
Washington, Jr.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jada Pinkett

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of JeanDough1000's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 4, 1953
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: COMMUN ITY SERVICE
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: