AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jdan987 31 / M
"Just moved looking to explore the area and meet "
Cherry Valley, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Jdan987's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jdan987's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,154,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playforkeeps50
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Lacyb17
Oregon, United States
Delilah_baby95
New York, United States
galontopgal
Utah, United States
ohkaayyy
Georgia, United States
Samm1389
California, United States
grumpyslut
California, United States
LittleOne200001
Oregon, United States
live4cum
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Jdan987 31/M
Cherry Valley, Illinois
Introduction
I love excitement and not the same ol mundane of the same thing. Whether it is a new restaurant or a Netflix and chill night, what ever it is I am usually down to give it a go

My Ideal Person I’m easy going and just trying to figure out life so ride with me through an adventure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Jdan987's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Cherry Valley, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Utilities and firefighter/emt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: