Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Jbcouple2020 36 / 30 / C
"Looking for a male or female to join us."
Fair Oaks, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 5, 2020

To view all of
Jbcouple2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jbcouple2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,558,446 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Jbcouple2020 36/C
Fair Oaks, California
Any requests for pics? Always enjoy giving people what they want.
Married couple who have been together for over 10 years. We both smoke weed and she drinks occasionally. Looking for drama free fun, if the person is a good fit it could be a long term FWB. Willing to send videos and photos, we just ask for a current face picture before so we can ensure we don’t know each other first.

My Ideal Person Someone who is respectful and understands that we have a life outside of this. We have full time jobs and kids to raise. We can’t always drop what we are doing to meet up. If you are patient, respectful and clean send us a message and let’s get to know each other.

We are not going to jump into hooking up without getting to know anyone first. If you are cheating on your significant other keep it moving. If you are looking to just text so we can tell you our fantasy so you can get off, keep it moving. Please don’t waste our time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jbcouple2020's responses

  • 36/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fair Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 26, 1984 November 10, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say