Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jaymeblookin 44 / F
"hello! what doin!!!!"
newberg, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2015

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaymeblookin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,444,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
Wisconsin, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Illinois, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Jaymeblookin 44/F
newberg, Oregon
seriously can a girl get a guy or what? why am i alone still :(
I'm looking for a guy that is a good boy but not to good. (We all like a Lil bit of a bad boy)! I just really want to be spoils loved on and be treated like I should be.... Hopen that is not to much to ask for

My Ideal Person Would be for a guy to give me his credit card allow me to get whatever I want!!! (Of course with limits).. But would let me return the favor with....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jaymeblookin's responses

  • 44 / female
  • newberg, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 9, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Secretary for small co.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None