Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jayanalanal 43 / M
"hello Ladies new to the site just trying it out"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2017

To view all of
Jayanalanal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jayanalanal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,523,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Oregon, United States
Kentucky, United States
Jayanalanal 43/M
Mobile, Alabama
I stand 5/9brown skin athletic I like to treat a woman really good im really a layed back easy goin person I also like to Try new things For entertainment I Enjoy the out doors goin the beach ,traveling Outside the country and being and being very adventurous. I have an extremely high sex drive but I do like to get to know a person feel comfortable and feel a connection before we meet i’m up for meeting a public spot to make eachother feel comfortable if that’s what You want to do or are we just get direct to it is all about how my partner feel I’m all in!!!!

My Ideal Person A woman that knows what she wants and gets it

  • 43 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Welder
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black