AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JayO6020 / M
"Old enough to know better, young enough to still go and have some fun anyway"
Elcho, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 26, 2020

To view all of
JayO6020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JayO6020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,070,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
JayO6020 /M
Elcho, Wisconsin
Mature, semi-retired, hardworking, loyal, loving man who is ready to step out and have some fun. While I know mostly what I like and don't, I am open to trying new things as well. While sex is a fun pass time which I enjoy as well, I am looking for someone to spend time and do thing with also. Life is short there needs to be some fun as well.

My Ideal Person A woman who enjoys being a woman, who has an idea of what she wants from life as well. Someone who likes to explore new things and be adventurous.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Willing to explore

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JayO6020's responses

  • / male
  • Elcho, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: