[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JayBe1997 34 / M
"Looking for someone..."
Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 7, 2020

To view all of
JayBe1997's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JayBe1997's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,325,922 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheHugDealr
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Couple_Naugthy
Florida, United States
cando1967
Minnesota, United States
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
Jaxxx696969
Wisconsin, United States
SelinaKat
Minnesota, United States
MelaninBunny
Illinois, United States
Gymsex38
Wisconsin, United States
ChanelT12
Illinois, United States
 
Status
JayBe1997 34/M
Hudson, Wisconsin
KIK inside29
Introduction
Hello. I'd have to say I'm very affectionate and loving. I enjoy doing nice things for others, it kind of gives me a warm, happy feeling, especially when its for someone special to me. I believe in honesty and communication and I'm very patient and don't think disagreements should ever resort to yelling at one another. I'm laid back, goofy, sarcastic, down to earth and a great snuggle buddy.... Let's hang out and see if a connection we didn't know was there clicks. :)

My Ideal Person Someone honest, caring and a good listener. Someone very affectionate like me because i thrive on affection and feeling close to someone and having them feel special and close to me. Someone with common interests so that we can heartily enjoy doing thinks together often. Likes to go out but also very much likes one on one time at home on the couch together watching movies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JayBe1997's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: