Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
JaxonSilas 60 / M
"Good times"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2023

To view all of
JaxonSilas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JaxonSilas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,469,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Kansas, United States
Georgia, United States
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
JaxonSilas 60/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
I’m an attached male with a hall pass, happily married and not looking to change that. My wife would be all in to join if she was able. Looking for a discreet single or married female to be a FWB, not looking for a one night stand. Just chat and see where it goes. If I’m old enough to be your dad I’m probably not interested. I prefer someone closer to my age who is local, but willing to travel or meet within 100 miles.

My Ideal Person Laid back, no pressure, stress or drama.

  • 60 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: