AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jasub2 51 / M
"Profesional fit discreet single parent"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 8, 2019

To view all of
Jasub2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jasub2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,533,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Jasub2 51/M
Tallahassee, Florida
Can receive msgs from Standard members. KIK me at JG697580
Just interested in discreet mutually enjoyable meet-ups. Pretty open to fantasy play. Professional, educated, single parent & very discreet

My Ideal Person Flexible, healthy, outgoing, laid-back, educated, open to experimentation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Moody Blues, Bob Marley, Jackson Browne

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sitting at home. Knock on the door. Two ladies say they're
here to clean the house. Open door. They blindfold me, restrain
me and slowly strip me naked. They then provide some nice
slow sensuous massage in their bra and panties. Then they
strip naked. One goes down on me, The other spreads my butt
cheeks and rims me. After some period of time, I proceed
to fuck the first one while I'm sucking the breasts
of the other. Then after she cums intensely, I proceed to
fuck the other. Anal afterwards, if it goes there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Open to situation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

View more of Jasub2's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 18, 1970
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: health specialist
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: