Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jason_cali87 41 / M
""
Manhattan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 20, 2015

To view all of
Jason_cali87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jason_cali87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,496,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SpoiledWifey_04
Missouri, United States
AlexisAdam43
North Carolina, United States
samiamxoox
Georgia, United States
Girthlove9in7w
Louisiana, United States
Shanna1912
North Carolina, United States
Cantbgoodbgoodat
North Carolina, United States
Hanoi_Hanna
Virginia, United States
BrittaElf
North Carolina, United States
ncfuncpl46
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Jason_cali87 41/M
Manhattan, Kansas
In Gulfport the night of the 13th, looking for some fun that night, let's talk.
Introduction
I am a male, that is looking for some friends, to get to know, and hopefully have fun with. I am drug and disease free, athletic build. I have pictures on request. If you are interested please send me a message.. b_ladig for a faster response Please understand discretion is key..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Jason_cali87's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Manhattan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1982
Travels to: Ft. Leavenworth, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT networking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: