Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Jase1683 39 / 41 / C
"Sexy fit couple looking for couples and singles to join"
Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2018

To view all of
Jase1683's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jase1683's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,140,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
North Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Jase1683 39/C
Orland Park, Illinois
We are a happy healthy couple newer to this lifestyle. Still in search of our first couple but also are also open to singles joining us. Drama free and discrete. Looking for full swap and same room play with others and just be able to let loose. We are DD free and looking for the same in our partners. Standard members can contact us. Let the games begin!!!

My Ideal Person Outgoing and adventurous and that’s passionate and kinky

  • 39/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orland Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1983 November 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either